top of page
Galashiels Town Band Logo - Committee Page

Our Committee

Our committee helps to run the Galashiels Town Band, to run events like concerts, braw lads gathering events, competitions, busking and running events for the community.

here is our committee members:
Chairman: Nichola Broatch 
Vice Chairman: Ruth Gorman 
Treasurer - Iain Wilson

Secretary - Ruth Gorman

Band Master - Neal Wade

Musical Director - Stuart Black

Committee - Wendy Wilson, Mhairi Lawson, Clare Gillespie, John Oliver, Charlotte Green and Allan Doyle.

Galashiles Town Band Charity Number - Committee Page
bottom of page